Jul 062020

ACSI’s Board of Directors is pleased to announce its new Officers and Executive Committee for 2020-2022. Naomi Kwang (Barnes & Thornburg) has been nominated and confirmed as Board Chair with Andrea Richter-Garry (Indiana Economic Development Corporation) as Board Vice Chair. Brian Gildea (Centerpoint Energy) and Shen Liu Macheel (LHP) will both serve a second term as Board Treasurer and Secretary, respectively, with Harrison Ding (MLS/HiElites) rounding out the Committee as Past Chair.

The ACSI Board also confirmed the addition of Dr. Wendy Leutert (Indiana University) to it’s Board of Directors. Dr. Leutert currently serves as the GLP-Ming Z. Mei Chair of Chinese Economics and Trade at IU’s Hamilton Lugar School of Global and International Studies and was recently named a China Fellow at the Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars.