Feb 192014

EDC Logo

Economic Development Coalition of Southwest Indiana

Industry: Economic Development (经济发展)

Southwest Indiana is the crossroads of America, within a day’s drive of 75 percent of the U.S. and Canadian populations and accessible to every U.S. market by road, rail, air and water. The Southwest Indiana region consists of the four counties of Gibson, Posey, Vanderburgh and Warrick, and the City of Evansville, Indiana, the state’s 3rd largest city. We offer tax incentives and other services to save your business time and money.